Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

General Manager

Jim Cyr
(650) 642-2500 Jim.Cyr@penskeautomotive.com

General Sales Manager

Jim Thomas
(650) 642-2541 Jim.Thomas@penskeautomotive.com

Sales Manager

Keith Rey
(650) 642-2543 KRey@penskeautomotive.com

Sales Manager

Rob Rensen
(650) 642-2542 RRensen@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Director

Johnny Chan
(650) 642-2524 JChan@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Shak Ahadi
(650) 642-2522 SAhadi@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Duncan Gartin
(650) 642-2521 DGartin@penskeautomotive.com

Fleet Manager

Victor Hung
(650) 642-2538 VHung@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Youbert Alkhato
(650) 642-2574 YAlkhato@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Dick Rebozzi
(650) 642-2573 DRebozzi@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Henry Sipor
(650) 642-2577 HSipor@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Eugene Masalitin
(650) 642-2578 EMasalitin@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Peter Galanakis
(650) 642-2584 PGalanakis@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Rob Taylor
(650) 642-2582 Robert.Taylor@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Khalil Manneh
(650) 642-2583 KManneh@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Javed Ahmadzai
(650) 642-2532 JAhmadzai@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Edward Chow
(650) 642-2571 EChow@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Peter Wan
(650) 642-2579 PWan@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Director

Raj Poojary
(408) 426-0802 RPoojary@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Adam Locke
(650) 642-2586 ALocke@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Douglas MIller
(650) 642-2531 Douglas.Miller@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Jeremy White
(650) 642-2536 JWhite@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Yang Hong
(650) 642-2539 Yang.Hong@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Yuri Zinger
(650) 642-2575 YZinger@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

James Nguyen
(650) 642-2575 James.Nguyen@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Sergio Castro
(650) 642-2576 SCastro@penskeautomotive.com

Service and Part Director

Robert Gee
(650) 204-7610 RGee@penskeautomotive.com

Service Manager

David Brum
(650) 204-7551 DBrum@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Gus Costas
(650) 204-7570 GCostas@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

John De Palma
(650) 204-7562 JDePalma@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Jordan Cuellar
(650) 204-7560 Jordan.Cuellar@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Oliver Vinluan
(650) 204-7564 OVinluan@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Pete Scallan
(650) 204-7564 PScallan@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Robert Ronquillo
(650) 204-7563 RRonquillo@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Steve Hooper
(650) 204-7566 SteveHooper@penskeautomotive.com

Service Advisor

Wai Wong
(650) 204-7568 WWong@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Peter Pan BMW

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Peter Pan BMW

2695 S El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA 94403
View Map & Directions
Sales: 650-603-5634
Service: 650-666-0099
Parts: 650-399-7609

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold