Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Team

General Manager

Jim Cyr
(650) 642-2500 Jim.Cyr@penskeautomotive.com

General Sales Manager

Jim Thomas
(650) 642-2541 Jim.Thomas@penskeautomotive.com

Sales Manager

Rob Rensen
(650) 642-2542 RRensen@penskeautomotive.com

Finance Manager

Shak Ahadi
(650)642-2522 SAhadi@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Victor Hung
(650) 642-2538 VHung@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Youbert Alkhato
(650) 642-2574 YAlkhato@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

David Bach
(650) 294-2109 DBach@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Dick Rebozzi
(650)642-2573 DRebozzi@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Eugene Masalitin
650-642-2578 emasalitin@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Peter Galanakis
(650)642-2584 pgalanakis@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Director

Raj Poojary
408-426-0802 rpoojary@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Yang Hong
(650) 642-2539 Yang.Hong@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Jeremy White
(650) 642-2536 jwhite@penskeautomotive.com

Internet Sales Manager

Adam Locke
(650) 642-2586 alocke@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Khalil Manneh
(650)642-2583 kmanneh@penskeautomotive.com

Ciient Advisor

Henry Sipor
650-642-2577 hsipor@penskeautomotive.com

Client Advisor

Dilsher Buttar
650-642-2579 dbuttar@penskeautomotive.com

BMW Genius

Edward Chow
(650) 642-2571 echow@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Peter Pan BMW

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Peter Pan BMW

2695 S El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA 94403
Sales: 650-349-9077
Service: 650-666-0099
Parts: 650-666-0103

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold