Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Adam Locke at Peter Pan BMW made the whole buying experience smooth and stressless. He is very efficient and easy to communicate to (he solved all my concerns and issues via texts and emails before and AFTER I bought the car!). Highly recommended him as your dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Rob at Peter Pan was great, always timely responses and updates - super easy to work with. Very professional throughout - would absolutely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Our experience at Peter Pan BMW was first class. Youbert Alkhato, the salesman who assisted us with our purchase, was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We highly recommend Peter Pan BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Best dealership never had any issues. Best customer service. Go see Eugene you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The worst dealership I have. We are so shocked by how rude the BMW sale, Adam Locke is… We are looking for a BMW and need to do research on different modes before the decision is made. I initially sent a request for 330e online, then we found it was small for us after the first visit, and took a test drive for X3. After that we discussed with friends and families and think sedan is a better choice, and thus this afternoon we sent an email to Adam to ask about the price for 530e, but Adam’s reply (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Peter Pan BMW's team of professionals went above and beyond to sell me my BMW i3 this week. I live in Los Angeles but this vehicle had all the features I had been looking for and reached out to Adam Locke to see if it was possible to negotiate the purchase and fly or ship the car back down to LA. It was a bit stressful putting my faith in the hands of a dealership for a car I was buying site unseen but Adam was honest and communicative throughout the process. I was able to negotiate, provide a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great store with highly supportive staff with knowledge and loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Quick and hassle free. We agreed to all terms on the phone, and just came in to inspect car and sign paperwork. No hassle, not obnoxious dealership like others I've experienced before. Would buy another BMW from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Peter Pan BMW. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I've actually never had more fun buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Ivy was very on task. Got me on my way quickly and efficiently. She has checked back to insure that all was well. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Was very professional clean deal was very nice I would love to buy it again Next time I hope you have a more inventories more variety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very easy experience and Yav was very patient and allowed us to check out the car without him lurking. Made a second trip to discuss the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The worst dealership I've spoken to, the sales advisor was very rude! I got a better offer from other BMW dealership, I told the sales advisor and thanked him, I didn't even ask him to match or compete, but he responded very rudely saying I wasted his time and emails? What? It's only 5-6 emails and the reason it had to be 5-6 emails because he didn't even make the price and answer my questions clearly to me (which I asked in the first beginning) - what is the sale price, what are the options I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I just recently purchase my 2021 BMW X3 at Peter Pan BMW. The pricing was the best and the buying process was efficient. It was a great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Working with Javed was great! Negotiating a deal to lease our i3 was quick and painless. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous from dealer relations and finance to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I can see why Henry Sipor has been there for over a decade. Thank you so much for being so helpful in getting a good price for my X5 45e .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Quick and easy process but I had to pull up a lot of the incentives myself, since they were not openly offered by the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They are very nice and friendly staff!! I really recommended to people who is looking for buying BMW. They have so many inventory and you can choose!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Robert gave us a very complete lesson about how to operate our new car when we picked it up and made it very easy to drive away with our first hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my first bmw. Adam Locke made finding the right car super easy and he is very knowledgeable. If you want a bmw, I strongly recommend going to Peter Pan bmw and working with Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I got a great quote for a new BMW and an excellent customer service! The staff answered all my questions in detail which made it easy to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I really appreciate Youbert who helps us a lot. A very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great service, low pressure. I had no intention of buying a car when I went in but found exactly what I wanted and Peter, who helped me, was so friendly and laid-back I didn’t feel the least bit pushed one way or the other. Overall the process took a little over an hour and was pretty painless. I would definitely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My experience was seamless and quite satisfying. This was, at least, the third car that I have purchased from Peter Pan Motors. I am a satisfied customer and felt that the staff was extremely supportive and professional and their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

This was our 2nd time working with Peter. He’s excellent And he cares. Seamless process. Yuri was great and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Adam Locke and Tom O’Leary at Peter Pan. We leased a BMW X5 45e and could not have imagined the process going any smoother than it did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Peter is very patient. He let me test drive 2 models on local road and highway, so I could make up my mind. After I bought the car, he responded to my questions quickly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Their reviews really speak for themselves. Excellent dealership. Even better employees! Ygine is the absolute best. He helped me buy my car and made sure everything was perfect- above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Peter Pan dealership was a great experience. The sales staff was knowledgeable about the car as well as helpful. He explained everything very clearly and was patient regarding all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Peter Pan did an Excellent job on used car detailing. Listed price was set reasonable; not above or below market value. The sales rep, Javed Ahmadzai is very helpful. I was able to drive the car away from test driving to signing paper within 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Exceeded expectations both on the car and experience. Wil certainly come back for my next car. Also would recommend it to all mr friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Beautiful cars! Managers and staff are exceptional!!!! We were greeted by everyone. They make you feel like family. I am so happy with my purchase. It can be very stressful buying a car but they make the process easy. Special thanks to youbert for taking the time to help me learn all the bells and whistles of my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Patient and very knowledgeable. Worked with our budget. Showed us all the features and allowed us to test drive both X3 abs X5. Showed us the difference in each model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Negotiated the deal beforehand. Went in to sign paperwork and pick up the car. Everyone was very friendly. Had to wait a little for finance, but everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great dealership. I ordered an X5 with a long wait from the factory. Patrick kept me up to date, all along the process. The entire process was painless and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I worked with Yev, and he has absolutely amazing! Super knowledgeable and quick on his feet. He made the whole experience super seamless. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Perfect service and excellent knowledge of the car we were looking at. Went beyond expectations by helping us find the right vehicle X5 even though we had another car in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Rob at BMW Peter Pan was great. Shaq in finance also did a really good job. Would definitely buy again from Peter Pan BMW. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you very much Eugene for helping us to get our new x3. Right color, right equipment and great service. Thanks to the finance team as well. It was super fast to sign the documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The sales and finance team took care of me made it a pleasant customer experience. Thank you Dick, Rob and Shaq!! Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service. Eugene went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. We are very happy with the service and the car we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Staff was friendly and easy to work with; no pressure to purchase and was focused on the feature of the car. Test drive was very lenient. Overall least stressful purchase experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This is the best dealer ship in California and people are nice, the service is good I am not lying if you ever want to buy a car just go to Peter Pan and victor will help you for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our BMW X1! Patrick was very professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable! We would definitely recommend to a friend to stop by when they need to purchase a BMW!!! Number one dealership for best price and of course quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service and vehicle options. Javed was knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased and very friendly. Javed offered us competitive pricing and was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Khalil Manneh is awesome. Super friendly, helpful, and responsive. I worked with 10+ dealers across the Bay Area (BMW, Porsche, Benz, Audi). Peter Pan and Khalil were the most courteous. There was no pretense, they worked within the constraints we gave them, were patient, and helpful. I'd buy or lease again with Khalil, Adam Locke, and Peter Pan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John Depalma rocks! I have been working with him as a service advisor for years. He made a stressful car situation less difficult buy being communicative, helping me get a loaner car on time, and taking care of the problem promptly. I live in SF, but will always go to Peter Pan BMW for my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Sales and finance team were both responsive and helpful from the first email to closing. Friendly and professional. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, and a great price. I would recommend them to anyone. We are return customers. I’ve also used their service center and parts departments for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Dealership has always provided excellent service. Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Lastly, my rep, Steve Hopper is always upfront and honest about all required work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sales & service; both great. Youbert always provides excellent help...we’ve at least a dozen cars at Peter Pan over the years and at least 6 or 7 from Youbert. Shaq is also terrific an the financing side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very helpful, it was nice to get a different perspective on the process of lease vrs buying. I will definitely come back when my 2019 530e lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Probably the worst dealership I've been to, much less a BMW dealership. Honestly stay away. Not worth your time. Incompetent and rude stales staff. Check some of the other negative reviews.. common theme with this dealership. Sales advisor was impatient, rude, and couldn't be bothered to show me the vehicle I wanted because it "required alot of reparking" and asked if this was the car I wanted to get and if I was going to buy it that day. When I told him I wasn't ready to commit yet he flat out told me he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We live in Monterey and received a fabulous online offer for the car we were looking for, so we made the two hour drive. J made the drive worth every minute by simplifying the purchase and staying late to complete the sale so we wouldn’t have to drive back another day. So many cars to choose from, screaming good deals, and relaxed and respectful sales professionals. The best car purchasing experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great buying experience. No sales pressure, great price and options. I would recommend this dealership! I drove an hour to get to them even though other dealerships are closer to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My dad and I went to go test drive a Beamer we saw online and were immediately greeted with a friendly staff. My dad later ended up buying his first ever BMW and for a great price as well. The staff couldn’t be any more helpful and friendly. It was refreshing to see especially in these strange times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

As painful as car service is I enjoy working with John and his team. I never question the honesty upfront with John nor the quality of work from his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Peter Pan Service Department is very accommodating and efficient. The waiting area is very pleasant, and they offer rides if the service is going to take long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

It is alwasy a pleasure to work with Kenny (Service Writer) and Roberto (Mechanic). They are very detailed and I'm satisfied with the service performed on my 2015 X3. I trust their judgement 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

When I told the sales manager I was driving to the Bay Area the next day and thought his inventory had the car I was looking for, he told me he had just reduced the price $2k. The Floor Manager called to confirm my time of arrival, requested information to expedite the transaction, and had the car waiting for my inspection and drive. The perfect machine with appointments which exceeded expectations. Pricing was fair and a good value. No nonsense, no delays, super efficient sales administration. No attempt to sell anything I didn’t want. It was important that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had the best experience ever at Peter Pan BMW. Henry Sipor went above and beyond for us. He waxed the car, got us all weather floor mats, and spent extra time with me going over the car. I especially loved the reveal with the big red bow! In addition, when I mistakenly left my visa at the dealership, the Finance Manager Tom O’Reilly personally delivered it to me at my home. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The service is outstanding. The were very knowledgeable and took extra time to discuss all my options. They are very professional with clear and concise communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Prompt service. Reasonable price for coolant and brake fluid change. Coolant was a little over filled. Car returned clean. Outdoor waiting space. Easy to drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Spoke with the internet sales manager first. Scheduled a test drive. Agreed on a price. Walked out with a brand new car. Professional, good customer service and efficient. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service. Good pricing as well given available value service offers and special discounts. Clean waiting area and sufficient safety protocols being observed. Clear explanation of all the service work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

4th bmw lease from Eugene at Peter Pan. Always easy and transparent. I’m looking forward to number five in three years. There is a reason I keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I was there only for check the 5 series but sales person Mr dick rebozzi was perfect make me loved to 5series I really love my new car now enjoying my luxury bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience at Peter Pan BMW was great. They're attentive without being pushy. What's great is they're quick to offer a test drive. Even when it wasn't apparent I was going to buy. Because I wasn't. That is not a common trait at all dealerships. They're awesome. If you're in the market for a new BMW, do yourself a favor and go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience at Peter Pan BMW. No pressure and we were in out with a car we wanted with no issues at all. Khalil was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Steve was a great service manager who took care of my request promptly. The specific advices he offered are appropriate with a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was easy to make a service appointment online, quick check in, detailed estimate provided at a fair price, and completed the work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I have worked with Pete Scallan for about 20 years. Pretty rare and valuable relationship. He is a great professional, always helpful and courteous. One can always rely on great service and sound advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I bought a preowned BMW at Peter Pan BMW at San Mateo recently. Henry provided good service in my visit. I really appreciated his kind help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience from inquiry to delivery. Adam was great and easy to work with. I had a deal struck before I even arrived at the dealership. Shak was awesome in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Victor and his Team are the terrific . Fair pricing, very communicative and easy to work with. They are very customer oriented. I have leased multiple cars through Victor over the years. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Adam Locke through the Costco buyer program. The configuration I wanted wasn't available anywhere, so we placed a custom order. The process was smooth, pick-up went great, and no pressure anywhere. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had a custom order for my new X4 with Patrick Castano, he's the best, very responsive all the time even in the weekend, their pricing is very competitive after all the quotes from 4 dealers in the same area. Highly recommended The order took 6 weeks due to holidays but everything went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Wai Wong does a great job of explaining problems, solutions and timing — she always exceeds my expectations! I really like the courtesy of staff at Peter Pan — they aim to please!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly folks and organized. Didn’t feel pressure to have to make a purchase or add on things. Ended up with an amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. The car was just as advertised and was handed to us in pristine condition. Thank you Peter Pan BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My Advisor Roberto was very professional and made good recommendations. I didn’t feel pressured and took his advice on some additional maintenance that was needed. Work was done within time promised. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Kenny Lew is the best. Great service representative.. Got us in and out on schedule. Provide a nice clean loaner. All staff were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

35 years dealing with Peter Pan so I must tell you that I am extremely pleased with the service. I find all service representatives to be extremely helpful and seemingly very caring about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Everything was good but they told me we will vaccum car as complementery but didnt do. Feel something is different after service. Didnt feel right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was Greeted when I arrived and the the communication was wonderful with texting I got a nice loaner car while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Efficient no hassle and professional service. Javed was helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle patiently. He is knowledgeable and explains the process clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

First time coming to this location and we were interested in purchasing a pre owned x3 we saw online, we had the pleasure of meeting with Khalil who was very professional and understanding. He was pleasant and made the process of buying a car relaxed and enjoyable. Shak in finance was also friendly and helpful as well. If your looking into buying, go see them, they are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very professional. Did not feel pressured at all. Best experience comparing to my other experiences with car dealerships. Great costumer service. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership if they consider BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Roberto Ronquillo provided me with excellent service. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Roberto kept me informed of my service status which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service is excellent every time I bring my cars . Very professional and friendly staff all department works together easy to communicate with all departments. Thank you all Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Service delivery was professional, friendly and most importantly competent and thorough from top down. Service advisor Steve Hooper is a straight shooter, provides the details, the reasoning, and responsive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

All great in terms of service! Great deal of selection of cars on the lot too so it is dealers choice in terms of selection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I took my 2017 X5 into the Burlingame location for navigation issues. Plus I asked for two new front tires to be installed. They charged $200 to look at the navigation. No indication if they did anything and still not working properly. They came back with suggesting an additional $355 software upgrade. They also charged an additional $100 for Wheels / tire Check. I called the service tech to ask about these additional fees but he is on vacation for the Holidays. I was transferred to the service operator and no one pickup up after 30 or more rings. This call was made on a Monday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent!! Pete arranged for service to be done immediately when he heard my check engine light went on. My car was serviced and I was able to get a loaner. Everyone was following the social distancing protocols. Excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Wonderful service and attention to detail I received the car I wanted on time with all the special details I wanted. The staff was helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Always get very good deal and after sale services is excellent. sale team is so attentive and take care of all your need to find the car you like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service! My sales advisor was really responsive and I was able to change the order for a new car multiple times without any issues. At the end, the car arrived a bit ahead of schedule and I was able to pick it up the same day it got delivered to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Host came to car when I drove in within minutes. Efficient, clear instructions. Service advisor met me in reception area. I mentioned tires and they were checked and recommendations given to me. Service done on time. Everything handled well during this time of COVID-19. I was extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We have a fleet of 5 & 7 series bmw’s and Peter Pan service dept has been taking care of them for years. Appointments are easily attainable, vehicles always done when promised and fixed right the first time. Special thx to svc mngr Bob and our advisor Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Rob did a great job of describing the features of the car compared to similar models. He also went out of his to deliver the car to me at much inconvenience to himself. I could ask for a better experience. Especially in time so f Covid.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review