Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you very much Eugene for helping us to get our new x3. Right color, right equipment and great service. Thanks to the finance team as well. It was super fast to sign the documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service. Eugene went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. We are very happy with the service and the car we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Staff was friendly and easy to work with; no pressure to purchase and was focused on the feature of the car. Test drive was very lenient. Overall least stressful purchase experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our BMW X1! Patrick was very professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable! We would definitely recommend to a friend to stop by when they need to purchase a BMW!!! Number one dealership for best price and of course quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service and vehicle options. Javed was knowledgeable about the vehicle purchased and very friendly. Javed offered us competitive pricing and was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Khalil Manneh is awesome. Super friendly, helpful, and responsive. I worked with 10+ dealers across the Bay Area (BMW, Porsche, Benz, Audi). Peter Pan and Khalil were the most courteous. There was no pretense, they worked within the constraints we gave them, were patient, and helpful. I'd buy or lease again with Khalil, Adam Locke, and Peter Pan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John Depalma rocks! I have been working with him as a service advisor for years. He made a stressful car situation less difficult buy being communicative, helping me get a loaner car on time, and taking care of the problem promptly. I live in SF, but will always go to Peter Pan BMW for my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Sales and finance team were both responsive and helpful from the first email to closing. Friendly and professional. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service, and a great price. I would recommend them to anyone. We are return customers. I’ve also used their service center and parts departments for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Dealership has always provided excellent service. Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Lastly, my rep, Steve Hopper is always upfront and honest about all required work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sales & service; both great. Youbert always provides excellent help...we’ve at least a dozen cars at Peter Pan over the years and at least 6 or 7 from Youbert. Shaq is also terrific an the financing side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very helpful, it was nice to get a different perspective on the process of lease vrs buying. I will definitely come back when my 2019 530e lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Probably the worst dealership I've been to, much less a BMW dealership. Honestly stay away. Not worth your time. Incompetent and rude stales staff. Check some of the other negative reviews.. common theme with this dealership. Sales advisor was impatient, rude, and couldn't be bothered to show me the vehicle I wanted because it "required alot of reparking" and asked if this was the car I wanted to get and if I was going to buy it that day. When I told him I wasn't ready to commit yet he flat out told me he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We live in Monterey and received a fabulous online offer for the car we were looking for, so we made the two hour drive. J made the drive worth every minute by simplifying the purchase and staying late to complete the sale so we wouldn’t have to drive back another day. So many cars to choose from, screaming good deals, and relaxed and respectful sales professionals. The best car purchasing experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great buying experience. No sales pressure, great price and options. I would recommend this dealership! I drove an hour to get to them even though other dealerships are closer to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My dad and I went to go test drive a Beamer we saw online and were immediately greeted with a friendly staff. My dad later ended up buying his first ever BMW and for a great price as well. The staff couldn’t be any more helpful and friendly. It was refreshing to see especially in these strange times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

As painful as car service is I enjoy working with John and his team. I never question the honesty upfront with John nor the quality of work from his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Peter Pan Service Department is very accommodating and efficient. The waiting area is very pleasant, and they offer rides if the service is going to take long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

It is alwasy a pleasure to work with Kenny (Service Writer) and Roberto (Mechanic). They are very detailed and I'm satisfied with the service performed on my 2015 X3. I trust their judgement 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

When I told the sales manager I was driving to the Bay Area the next day and thought his inventory had the car I was looking for, he told me he had just reduced the price $2k. The Floor Manager called to confirm my time of arrival, requested information to expedite the transaction, and had the car waiting for my inspection and drive. The perfect machine with appointments which exceeded expectations. Pricing was fair and a good value. No nonsense, no delays, super efficient sales administration. No attempt to sell anything I didn’t want. It was important that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had the best experience ever at Peter Pan BMW. Henry Sipor went above and beyond for us. He waxed the car, got us all weather floor mats, and spent extra time with me going over the car. I especially loved the reveal with the big red bow! In addition, when I mistakenly left my visa at the dealership, the Finance Manager Tom O’Reilly personally delivered it to me at my home. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The service is outstanding. The were very knowledgeable and took extra time to discuss all my options. They are very professional with clear and concise communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Prompt service. Reasonable price for coolant and brake fluid change. Coolant was a little over filled. Car returned clean. Outdoor waiting space. Easy to drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Spoke with the internet sales manager first. Scheduled a test drive. Agreed on a price. Walked out with a brand new car. Professional, good customer service and efficient. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service. Good pricing as well given available value service offers and special discounts. Clean waiting area and sufficient safety protocols being observed. Clear explanation of all the service work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

4th bmw lease from Eugene at Peter Pan. Always easy and transparent. I’m looking forward to number five in three years. There is a reason I keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I was there only for check the 5 series but sales person Mr dick rebozzi was perfect make me loved to 5series I really love my new car now enjoying my luxury bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience at Peter Pan BMW was great. They're attentive without being pushy. What's great is they're quick to offer a test drive. Even when it wasn't apparent I was going to buy. Because I wasn't. That is not a common trait at all dealerships. They're awesome. If you're in the market for a new BMW, do yourself a favor and go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience at Peter Pan BMW. No pressure and we were in out with a car we wanted with no issues at all. Khalil was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Steve was a great service manager who took care of my request promptly. The specific advices he offered are appropriate with a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was easy to make a service appointment online, quick check in, detailed estimate provided at a fair price, and completed the work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I have worked with Pete Scallan for about 20 years. Pretty rare and valuable relationship. He is a great professional, always helpful and courteous. One can always rely on great service and sound advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I bought a preowned BMW at Peter Pan BMW at San Mateo recently. Henry provided good service in my visit. I really appreciated his kind help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience from inquiry to delivery. Adam was great and easy to work with. I had a deal struck before I even arrived at the dealership. Shak was awesome in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Victor and his Team are the terrific . Fair pricing, very communicative and easy to work with. They are very customer oriented. I have leased multiple cars through Victor over the years. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Adam Locke through the Costco buyer program. The configuration I wanted wasn't available anywhere, so we placed a custom order. The process was smooth, pick-up went great, and no pressure anywhere. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had a custom order for my new X4 with Patrick Castano, he's the best, very responsive all the time even in the weekend, their pricing is very competitive after all the quotes from 4 dealers in the same area. Highly recommended The order took 6 weeks due to holidays but everything went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Wai Wong does a great job of explaining problems, solutions and timing — she always exceeds my expectations! I really like the courtesy of staff at Peter Pan — they aim to please!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly folks and organized. Didn’t feel pressure to have to make a purchase or add on things. Ended up with an amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. The car was just as advertised and was handed to us in pristine condition. Thank you Peter Pan BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My Advisor Roberto was very professional and made good recommendations. I didn’t feel pressured and took his advice on some additional maintenance that was needed. Work was done within time promised. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Kenny Lew is the best. Great service representative.. Got us in and out on schedule. Provide a nice clean loaner. All staff were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

35 years dealing with Peter Pan so I must tell you that I am extremely pleased with the service. I find all service representatives to be extremely helpful and seemingly very caring about their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Everything was good but they told me we will vaccum car as complementery but didnt do. Feel something is different after service. Didnt feel right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was Greeted when I arrived and the the communication was wonderful with texting I got a nice loaner car while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Efficient no hassle and professional service. Javed was helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle patiently. He is knowledgeable and explains the process clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

First time coming to this location and we were interested in purchasing a pre owned x3 we saw online, we had the pleasure of meeting with Khalil who was very professional and understanding. He was pleasant and made the process of buying a car relaxed and enjoyable. Shak in finance was also friendly and helpful as well. If your looking into buying, go see them, they are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very professional. Did not feel pressured at all. Best experience comparing to my other experiences with car dealerships. Great costumer service. I would recommend friends and family to this dealership if they consider BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Roberto Ronquillo provided me with excellent service. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Roberto kept me informed of my service status which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service is excellent every time I bring my cars . Very professional and friendly staff all department works together easy to communicate with all departments. Thank you all Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Service delivery was professional, friendly and most importantly competent and thorough from top down. Service advisor Steve Hooper is a straight shooter, provides the details, the reasoning, and responsive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

All great in terms of service! Great deal of selection of cars on the lot too so it is dealers choice in terms of selection!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

This is not the first time me and my wife shopping at Peter Pan BMW. Reason? Eugene Masalitin. He's the best sales person I've ever met. If you are looking for a hassle free experience, somebody knowledgeable who will find the right car to accommodate your tastes and needs Eugene is your man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I took my 2017 X5 into the Burlingame location for navigation issues. Plus I asked for two new front tires to be installed. They charged $200 to look at the navigation. No indication if they did anything and still not working properly. They came back with suggesting an additional $355 software upgrade. They also charged an additional $100 for Wheels / tire Check. I called the service tech to ask about these additional fees but he is on vacation for the Holidays. I was transferred to the service operator and no one pickup up after 30 or more rings. This call was made on a Monday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent!! Pete arranged for service to be done immediately when he heard my check engine light went on. My car was serviced and I was able to get a loaner. Everyone was following the social distancing protocols. Excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Wonderful service and attention to detail I received the car I wanted on time with all the special details I wanted. The staff was helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Always get very good deal and after sale services is excellent. sale team is so attentive and take care of all your need to find the car you like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service! My sales advisor was really responsive and I was able to change the order for a new car multiple times without any issues. At the end, the car arrived a bit ahead of schedule and I was able to pick it up the same day it got delivered to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Host came to car when I drove in within minutes. Efficient, clear instructions. Service advisor met me in reception area. I mentioned tires and they were checked and recommendations given to me. Service done on time. Everything handled well during this time of COVID-19. I was extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We have a fleet of 5 & 7 series bmw’s and Peter Pan service dept has been taking care of them for years. Appointments are easily attainable, vehicles always done when promised and fixed right the first time. Special thx to svc mngr Bob and our advisor Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Rob did a great job of describing the features of the car compared to similar models. He also went out of his to deliver the car to me at much inconvenience to himself. I could ask for a better experience. Especially in time so f Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Delivered my car when promised. I’m very satisfied with my Service Advisor she explained to me very thoroughly what needed to be done. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Buy anew car for work.Patrick help us alot.we were satisfied with the result that we will recommend Peter pan B M W to our relatives and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great service! I want to especially thank Oliver for his overall guidance throughout this visit. It is always a pleasure to maintain my car at bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The whole process was just wow a great wow. So glad that finally was able to feel that someone made sure we got all our questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I will tell everyone this much that this showroom has the best price for CPO Vehicle. I drove all the way from concord to get my 2017 BMW 330e iperformance from here. Henry one of the salesman followed up with me when i was shopping online, he gave me a good details about the vehicle and i drove the same evening to the showroom. I am very happy with the service Henry provided as well as he helped me get recent grad discount which was cherry on the top. A very great sales man who thinks putting himself in customer shoes. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The service I received was Outstanding. Everyone very Professional and friendly. Vehicle ready when promised. Vehicle returned back to me washed. Great loaner car. Steve is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Our advisor John L. Depalma is our service advisor he is very thorough in explaining the service on our BMW Peter Pan is our place to go to for our bmw needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great overall experience from when you book your appointment to when you pick up your vehicle when your service is done. They really go the extra mile to make sure you are very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Peter Pan was pleasant to work with. Dick was such a great salesman, didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t want. He found the color combination I wanted and made the process very easy. I’m definitely coming back for our next BMW. Special thanks to Keith Frey and Jim Thomas and Rob Taylor! Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very efficient service, highly professional staff, upscale premises. My 3 series drives like new after each visit, and it has over 200K mi on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Amazing service is the norm here! I arrived one minute before closing and he staff was super nice and professional. Kenny Liu has even offered to drive my car to the city to make the switch. The service at Peter Pan is so excellent that I would never consider driving anything other than a BMW. They are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I have worked with Steve H for all the service needs of my BMW's. Steve is great to work with and his explanation and advice has worked perfectly for me. I will continue to get my cars here due to Steve's help and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I have purchased 4 or 5 vehicles from Peter Pan BMW over the past 15 years. My experience with Henry Sipor, on each of these purchases has been very extraordinarily. Henry is honest, straight forward and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Henry to anyone looking for a fair deal on a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Excellent location. I enjoy the efficiency, and the excellent service. I don't have to spend much time for the car services. I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I recently had an experience with Peter Pan BMW located at El Camino Real. I bought my first car in the US at this branch location and the customer service provided by the salesperson “Adam Locke” at this branch was great. He was very involved with my purchase process at all the times. He clarified my questions, doubts, and the service he provided was excellent. I was in another branch locations and his attention and service definitively were above and beyond, which was basically the reason I decided to complete my purchase at this branch. Overall, the salesperson service was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Excellent service by Peter I take my cars only to Peter Pan The service and how fast they work and the quality is excellent. I will only use them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Henry truly paid attention to what I was looking for and provided me with relevant choices .he was able to clearly and easily help me understand the differences between these choices allowing me to make my decision with confidence. Henry was professional at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Dick at Peter Pan was amazing!! Very knowledgeable and a smooth transaction. I am super happy!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Great experience with Khalil Manneh, great salesman. I felt at home knowing he would get me the best deal, someone I can trust. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I am very satisfied with this dealership. They have always treated me with honesty and respect. I would like to say that I would not have bought another BMW had it not been for the excellent service I have received in the past from my service advisor, John DePalma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Henry Sipor a star! Tremendous care and professionalism. He represented my interests with honesty and integrity. Shak in finance was also exceptional and explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

People are very friendly there. Reply to my email promptly with sufficient information. Provided good information I need to make decisions. The transaction was done within my expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

The service was outstanding! It was very warm and personable. Eugine is a top notch dealer with clear understanding of what is needed. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

The best. As always. John took care of me. I was in and out. Free coffee and food. Loved my rental. I am in good hands with john.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Always super satisfied after service appointment at Peter Pan BMW. Both service advisor and service technician take the time to care for your needs and answer all questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I have been going to this service sept for over 15yr. The past few visits I have seen a bit of a decline in the way I am being kept in the loop and with communications. Both visits I heard nothing at all the first day and was not sure if my car was looked at or not, it was odd as you usually communicate each day especially when I bring the car in on the early AM. Both visits I had to follow up the next day to find out what’s going on. Also, with Covid it’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I have worked with Henry over three leases and all have gone smooth. I would have preferred at home service due to Covid but all appeared safe at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Great service, on time, well done and a nice waiting room fully stocked with coffee and muffins. Recommend using Peter Pan for bmw service to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Adam was the nicest dealer and was so kind and helped my parents like no other. He was patient and helped my parents until the very end to find the right car for them. Highly recommend Adam if you end up at Peter Pan BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Thank you for following up… You have been very attentive and responsive I appreciate it… On the service quality I do have a comment… When I picked up the car there were mud stains on the vehicle and few mud /water spots inside on the front seat...maybe the window was left open while washing… I had gotten my car detailed few days before ...hence little disappointed thanks ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I love working with Oliver, my service manager. He does a good job and always recommend car services that need to be done and yet not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Steve Hooper gave me great service, detail oriented & communicate well. Really hard working-multi tasking guy! He’s the reason im coming back. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Pete is always so good in returning calls. He is so friendly , professional and efficient. Love working with him . Thank you, Pete for taking good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Clean “safe” quick and efficient Clean “safe” quick and efficient Clean “safe” quick and efficient Clean “safe” quick and efficient Clean “safe” quick and efficient Clean “safe” quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

I Purchased my first BMW yesterday. The dealership was clean and Covid-19 precautions were in place and impressive. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. Does dial thanks to Khalil Manneh- He was knowledgeable and made my buying experience wonderful! I highly recommend Peter Pan BMW. Btw- My new BMW is my dream car! So excited!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Always a great experience at Peter Pan BMW, very transparent, honest and efficient. Been a customer for almost 3 years and will continue to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Positive experience with Dick Rebozzi, Rob Taylor and Johnny Chan. All top of the line and represent the high quality of the vehicle. The only negative is this crappy review platform

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Peter Pan service is the best! my service advisor John is a great and caring person. Everyone there is friendly and competent - and clean environment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

John DePalma has always been very helpful. He had to deal with a very difficult insurance situation and always kept me informed with texts and phone calls

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review