Meet Our Team

General Manager

General Manager

Jim Cyr
(650) 642-2500 Jim.Cyr@penskeautomotive.com
General Sales Manager

General Sales Manager

Jim Thomas
(650) 642-2541 Jim.Thomas@penskeautomotive.com
Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Rob Rensen
(650) 642-2542 RRensen@penskeautomotive.com
Finance Manager

Finance Manager

Christina Ramos
(650) 642-2521 cramos@penskeautomotive.com
Finance Manager

Finance Manager

Shak Ahadi
(650)642-2522 SAhadi@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Victor Hung
(650) 294-2108 VHung@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Youbert Alkhato
(650) 642-2574 YAlkhato@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Henry Sipor
(650) 642-2577 HSipor@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

David Bach
(650) 294-2109 DBach@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Dick Rebozzi
(650)642-2573 DRebozzi@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Raymond Manas
(650) 642-2532 RaymondManas@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Eugene Masalitin
650-642-2578 emasalitin@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Kauble
650-642-2533 nkauble@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Peter Galanakis
(650)642-2584 pgalanakis@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Director

Internet Sales Director

Raj Poojary
(650)642-2534 rpoojary@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Yang Hong
(650) 642-2539 Yang.Hong@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Jeremy White
(650) 642-2536 jwhite@penskeautomotive.com
Internet Sales Manager

Internet Sales Manager

Adam Locke
(650) 642-2586 alocke@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Dmitriy Shamilov
(650) 642-2531 dshamilov@penskeautomotive.com
Client Advisor

Client Advisor

Travis Barnes
(650) 642-2579 tbarnes@penskeautomotive.com
BMW Genius

BMW Genius

Dilsher Buttar
(650) 642-2571 dbuttar@penskeautomotive.com
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy      |     Manufacturer Supply Chain Statement
Site Map   |  Peter Pan BMW Website by    © Copyright 2016